Faculty And Staff

Pastoral Staff

Mark Swanson  Senior Pastor Contact
Kevin Kratzer  Assistant Pastor Contact
Dan Bird  Assistant Pastor Contact
Beecher Williams  Assistant Pastor Contact

 

Office Staff

Doug Swanson Administrator dswanson@bereanschool.com
Jen Tackeberry Administrative Assistant jtackeberry @bereanschool.com
John Stalions Business & Finances jstalions@bereanschool.com

 

Pre-School

Brenda Ratze Principal/K-5 bratze@bereanschool.com
Alice Holcomb  K-3 aholcomb@bereanschool.com
Edna Bashaw  K-3 ebashaw@bereanschool.com
Jan Dyal  K-4 jdyal@bereanschool.com
Melanie St. Clair  K-4 mstclair@bereanschool.com

 

Elementary

Erica Stalions 1st Grade estalions@bereanschool.com
Nina Richardson 2nd Grade nrichardson@bereanschool.com
Brett Nelson 3rd Grade bnelson@bereanschool.com
Heidi Ritter Principal/4th Grade hritter@bereanschool.com
Tim Weldon 5th Grade/Junior High/ Yearbook tweldon@bereanschool.com
 Mary Novoa 5th Grade  mnovoa@bereanschool.com

Middle School

David Weinand Principal/Science dweinand@bereanschool.com
Katie Weinand English/Speech kweinand@bereanschool.com
Megan Alberts English malberts@bereanschool.com
Kyle Ritter Music/Computer/History kritter@bereanschool.com

 

High School

Earl Harshbarger Principal/Math eharshbarger@bereanschool.com
Cassie Gomez Math cgomez@bereanschool.com
Angela Wood English/Sign Language awood@bereanschool.com
George Wood Science gwood@bereanschool.com

 

Music Faculty

Curtis Hollembeak High School Choir chollembeak@bereanschool.com
Kyle Ritter Band/Handbells/Choir kritter@bereanschool.com
Jen Harshbarger Band  jharshbarger@bereanschool.com

 

Auxiliary Staff

 

Shelly Christians Kitchen Supervisor schristians@bereanschool.com
Lisa Bashaw Kitchen Staff
James Christians Custodian
Pam Hanson Teacher’s Aid
Eldoris Palm Librarian
Marcia Myers Guidance Counselor mmyers@bereanschool.com

 

 


RSS